Leadership team

The New Gambia Movement’s Executive Committee is composed of the following offices and office holders:
  1. President: Dr. Baba Galleh Jallow
  2. Administrative Assistant: Ms. Adama Jabang
  3. National Organizing Secretary: Dr. Pierre Gomez
  4. Director of Education and Civic Empowerment: Mrs. Nahla Tambadou
  5. Director of Communications and Media Relations: Mr. Badou M. Gaye
  6. Treasurer: Dr. Bakary J. Sonko
  7. Director of Research and Documentation: Dr. Bala Saho
  8. Co-Director of Research and Documentation: Mr. Sambou Darboe
  9. Director of Charitable Projects: Dr. Atta Ceesay
  10. Co-Director of Charitable Projects: Dr. Amina Sillah
  11. Legal Affairs Secretary: Ms. Aisha Ceesay
  12. NGM Norway Chapter Coordinator: Mr. Omar Drammeh
  13. Health Services Coordinator: Dr. Surahata Ceesay
Other members of the Executive Committee include:
  • Mr. Abdou Rahman Jallow
  • Ms. Isha Savage